Paws
Home Contact Us Foundation
Annual Meeting Member Login
 
 

Visit the MAVT Website!  www.mavt.net

President:

Missy Greer, CVT
President@mavt.net

Vice President:

Kevin Bergstrom
Vicepresident@mavt.net

Treasurer:

Deb Stadsvold CVT
Treasurer@mavt.net

Secretary:

Kristi Gorton CVT
Secretary@mavt.net

Membership:
(Address Changes)
Beth Husman, CVT
Membership@mavt.net
State Rep/NAVTA Questions: Julie Hemen, CVT
Staterep@mavt.net
Certification/MVMA Liaisons: Serene Abrahams, CVT
Kim Horne, CVT (Practice Act)
Practiceact@mavt.net
Newsletter:

Debi Yitalo
Newsletter@mavt.net

AREA REPRESENTATIVES:
St. Paul and Minneapolis

St. Paul
Sally Lightner
StpaulArea@mavt.net

Minneapolis
Lynn Billings (Callander)
MnsplArea@mavt.net

Southwest
Denise Kuester
SouthwestArea@mavt.net

Jodi Runck
SouthwestArea@mavt.net

Southeast
Linda Bruner
SoutheastArea@mavt.net

Dianna Whipple
SoutheastArea@mavt.net

Northwest:

Rose Hegerle
NorthwestArea@mavt.net

Website

Perin Bullers-Schwartz
website@MAVT.net

Northeast: Judy Ogston, CVT
NortheastArea@mavt.net
Convention Planning Committee: Julie Legred, CVT (Sponsorship)
Minnesota Veterinary Medical Association
Copyright © 2014